Backdrops

Rental service of unique hand painted backdrops and various types of fabrics by studio Hapaca. For photographic and film sets, interior designers, fashion shows, exhibitions and more. Discover our selection on our site or in our warehouse.

hapacastudio.com
img

Jamie Hawkesworth for British Vogue

Leslie Kee

Thomas Cooksey for Heroine magazine

01

Rental Service

To rent a backdrop its very simple, you will find at the bottom of this page a link to the main website. By filling a form you will request a booking. After submitting it, a member of our team will contact you as soon as possible. You can also come to our warehouse between opening hours to check the backdrops (9:00am - 07:00pm). We also supply a full set up kit composed of 2 black wind up, 1 extending aluminium pole, 4 sand bags and a pair of clamps.

02

Delivery

We are very flexible with transport options. You can use our backdrops delivery service or you have the option of picking them up at our warehouse. For Small backdrops you only need a smaller sized van or even a car, just make sure it can accommodate 300cm. For Medium and Large backdrops you will need a 20m3 van or a long wheel-base van, that can fit 380cm.

03

Usage

Be aware all our backdrops are being hired out regularly so they show various signs of usage, especially within first 2m where the subject usually stands, These are not major markings. Always be sure to check the High Resolution image of each particular backdrop to see the most accurate texture. If you need the backdrop to be absolutely flawless without any usage marks please check with us so we can make sure it will meet your expectations. Our backdrops are made of organic canvas so there will be some light material creases in the fabric. All backdrops rolled on cardboard tube must not be folded, this can damage the backdrop beyond repair.

Revue Magazine

Jenny Brough for Mojeh

Richard Bush for Document journal

Jem Mitchell for Vogue Ukraine

Order you backdrop

hapacastudio.com
+33 (0) 1 48 51 96 89
contact@globalparis.fr
58 avenue de la Dhuys, 93170 Bagnolet
facebook instagram

Sign up

Login

We use cookies to provide you with a better user experience. To comply with the new Privacy Policy, we must ask for your consent to back up cookies on your computer. Learn more.

Allow cookies

Backdrops par Hapaca

img

Service de location de Backdrops uniques peint à la main et de divers types de tissus par le studio Hapaca. Pour les décors photographiques et cinématographiques, les designers d'intérieur, les défilés de mode, les expositions et plus encore. Découvrez notre selection sur notre site ou dans nos locaux.

Jamie Hawkesworth for British Vogue

Leslie Kee

Thomas Cooksey for Heroine magazine

01

Service de location

Pour louer un backdrop c'est très simple, vous trouverez en bas de cette page un lien vers le site principal. En remplissant un formulaire, vous demanderez une réservation. Après l'avoir soumis, un membre de notre équipe vous contactera dans les plus brefs délais. Vous pouvez également venir à notre entrepôt entre les heures d'ouverture pour venir voir les backdrops (9h00 - 19h00). Nous fournissons également un kit d'installation complet composé de 2 pieds wind up noirs, 1 barre extensible en aluminium, 4 gueuses et une paire de pinces.

02

Livraison

Nous sommes très flexibles avec les options de transport. Vous pouvez utiliser notre service de livraison de backdrops ou vous avez aussi la possibilité de les récupérer à notre entrepôt. Pour les petits backdrops, vous n'avez besoin que d'une camionnette de petite taille ou même d'une voiture, assurez-vous simplement qu'elle peut accueillir 300 cm. Pour les backdrops moyens et grands, vous aurez besoin d'un van 20m3 ou d'un van à empattement long, pouvant accueillir 380 cm.

03

Utilisation

Sachez que tous nos backdrops sont loués régulièrement, ils présentent diverses marques d'utilisation, en particulier dans les 2 premiers mètres où se trouve habituellement la ou le mannequin, ce ne sont pas des marques majeures. Assurez-vous de toujours vérifier l'image haute résolution de chaque backdrops pour voir ca texture de façon précise. Si vous avez besoin que le backdrop soit absolument impeccable sans aucune marque d'utilisation, veuillez nous contacter afin que nous puissions nous assurer de répondre à vos attentes. Nos backdrops sont peint sur des toiles organiques, il y aura donc toujours quelques plis légers dans le tissu. Tous les fonds roulés sur un tube en carton ne doivent pas être pliés, cela peut endommager le fond de manière irréparable.

Revue Magazine

Jenny Brough for Mojeh

Richard Bush for Document journal

Jem Mitchell for Vogue Ukraine

Commandez votre backdrop

hapacastudio.com
+33 (0) 1 48 51 96 89
contact@globalparis.fr
58 avenue de la Dhuys, 93170 Bagnolet
facebook instagram

S'inscrire

Connexion

Nous utilisons les cookies pour vous offrir une meilleure expérience utilisateur. Pour se conformer à la nouvelle directive concernant la vie privée, nous devons vous demander votre consentement pour sauvegarder des cookies sur votre ordinateur. En savoir plus.

Autoriser les coookies